The Executive Committee Of The Ramsgate Society


Patron Sir Terry Farrell
President Clive Aslet
Vice-Presidents Davena Green
George Arnheim
Chairman John Walker
Vice Chairman Richard Oades
Secretary Graham Woolnough
Treasurer Beverley Perkins
Communications Terry Prue
Committee Members
Mike Ashley
Meher Basit
Irene Seijo
Sue Gyde
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by